Quick everyday make-up with Logona – part 1

I’m glad that I’ve recently tried quite a lot of new products from the updated collection of Logona. As you may already know, Logona is a German brand with a wide range of certified natural cosmetics, including make-up. My enthusiasm for their products is the reason why I have done a video, where you can see how to create a simple everyday look, suitable especially for women who don’t have enough time or who aren’t very able to do lots of make-up.

Stay tuned, because I will come back with the second part of the video and an upgraded make-up look with more Logona products. For those who want to read reviews and check the swatches of Logona make-up products, I will prepare a special post about that too.

 Products I’ve used for creating a quick day make-up in the video:

– Logona Tinted day cream: Beige gold

– Logona Concealer Cream: 02 light beige

– Logona Pressed Face Powder: 02 medium beige

– Logona Double Eyeliner Pencil: 01 coffee

– Logona Mascara Volume: 01 deep black

– Logona Double Lip Pencil 08 pink

 

I like very much the high performance of Logona products and their elegant products design!

I guess that this summer Logona is my top favorite rediscovery!

Comments
10 Responses to “Quick everyday make-up with Logona – part 1”
  1. NinaG says:

    Great work sister 🙂 I really enjoy seeing your make-up reviews!

  2. Liv says:

    Thanks you so much for this wonderful video! I so think that there are some better brands than Logona but they do have some great thing. I – a bit like you – have just rediscoverd the volume mascara which in deed gives loads of volume lasts all day and is easy to take off. My siter loooves their blush and we both like their double lip pencils. I am not so fond of their e/s …
    I can’t wait for the 2nd part of your video.
    Liefs, liv

    • green makeup says:

      Hi Liv! Thanks and I’m glad you find it useful. Indeed there are many brands on the market, but among green ones I really like how this brand performs and how the products last – speaking about green brands of course 🙂 I also love their double pencils, as well as blushes, eye pencils and eyeshadows too. These new one (next video) are really beautiful shades and high pigmented, I was really positively surprised since I didn’t like so much their old collection! But this will come next time 🙂 Have a nice day!

  3. Hillary says:

    Love a simple everyday look! Thanks for sharing!

  4. Dara says:

    This is great timing for me to come across this as I am looking for a vegan makeup line and it looks like Logona offers a good amount of vegan product options. I live in Germany and I’ve noticed the line before so I know just where to find it! Thanks. 🙂 dara

    • green makeup says:

      Great! Thanks for stopping by Dara! Yes, Logona is a very good brand. You can check also the 2nd part of the video where are even more products. In the future I’ll post more swatches and colors too. Have a nice summer time!

  5. Hi Dasha!

    Another great video! I have had problem with Bloglovin so I have missed your post. 😦
    But now I am up to date. 🙂
    I also made a post on my blog about your new videos.
    You also look so gorgeous! 🙂 Are you also wearing Logona? I am especially curious about wich lipstick you are wearing?

    Hope you have had a lovely summer! 🙂

    • green makeup says:

      Hi Malin!
      Nice to hear from you and thank you for your support! Yes, I wear Logona products in the video too. The lipstick was n.9 – I adore it, my favorite day lipstick from Logona! I also prepare a post where I’ll show Logona swatches, because I realized that the colors are way more beautiful in reality. I had a hard time with their color chart, so I decided to do a post about this in the near future.

      Wish you a nice summer time to you too!
      Dasha

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] double pencil n.8 (pink): I’ve used this lip pencil in my 1st Logona video tutorial and it’s a nice pink shade; the matte (right) is a medium dark pink that you can easily wear […]



Leave a comment

  • NOTIFICATION

    I write my opinion about products that I like, use and that are free of toxic chemicals. I am not paid for my reviews. I purchase the products for personal use and write about what is good from my point of view. New contacts and collaborations are appreciated, but I cannot guarantee a good review if it doesn't fulfill my conditions: safe ingredients and quality.

  • COPYRIGHT

    All material (texts and pictures) on this blog are copyrighted by Green make-up, unless noted and can't be used without permission. Pictures from other sources are used only for commentary purposes. If you are the owner of any image and you would not want it to be displayed please let me know. I will remove it asap. I try my best to provide the credits for all images.