New greenies: Natrafil® 8-piece collection by adesign

natrafilbyadesign

Do you remember my post from last year where I’ve presented you the prototype collection of brushes made with Natrafil fibers by adesign? I received those brushes at the event Make-up in Paris to test them and make a review. Well, I found that the real collection is now improved and it’s already out. The collection of makeup brushes is called adesign Natrafil 8 piece collection all new and vegan friendly! It contains the following brushes as stated on the adesign webpage:

Cover Brush

Define Brush

Accent Brush

Highlighting Brush

Contour Brush

Buff Brush

Blend Brush

Smudge Brush

 

Natrafil 8 piece make-up brushes by adesign

 

Regarding adesign, I can say just positive reviews. They are a company producing very good professional make-up brushes. I used to use their professional brushes long time ago. I was especially satisfied with their unique cream blush brush. However, I recommend you to try this nice green novelty ! I wish to try them soon, too :)

 

 

Comments
2 Responses to “New greenies: Natrafil® 8-piece collection by adesign”
  1. Lynn says:

    Yes,I remember your prev.post because I saved the pic on my comp.for my next review(will credit it to you;)). Where to get this natrafil?How much is it btw?Is it good for a beginner in make up like me?(I’ve been searching for brush for wet application)

  2. green makeup says:

    Oh how nice from you, thanks! Keep me updated :)
    The only place that I know in this moment is the adesign website (see 2nd link in the post). I think that they don’t sell brushes separately, but just in collection (100$ for 8 pieces). Their prototype was quite incomplete at that time, but I think that they have upgraded it, since they also added new shapes. I haven’t tried these new one yet.
    Honestly, I hardly say if those are ok for a beginner, cause I don’t know what you use and need exactly…for eyeshadow for wet application…I guess. I work very good with all Natrafil brushes because they allow more precision.
    I really like also these one: http://bit.ly/m50HuD
    They also sell them in collection, they are made from Natrafil too, but they are more classical shaped and so in my opinion better for a beginner.
    In every case Natrafil fiber is a new generation of brushes that you have to understand a little bit differently in comparison with natural hair and be open to new. I’d suggest you to try just one if possible and see how it works for you. If you have any other specific questions feel free to ask :)

Leave a Reply

  • NOTIFICATION

    I write my opinion about products that I like, use and that are free of toxic chemicals. I am not paid for my reviews. I purchase the products for personal use and write about what is good from my point of view. New contacts and collaborations are appreciated, but I cannot guarantee a good review if it doesn't fulfill my conditions: safe ingredients and quality.

  • COPYRIGHT

    All material (texts and pictures) on this blog are copyrighted by Green make-up, unless noted and can't be used without permission. Pictures from other sources are used only for commentary purposes. If you are the owner of any image and you would not want it to be displayed please let me know. I will remove it asap. I try my best to provide the credits for all images.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,668 other followers

